This article will show you how to delete a document from the Document Center.
- A deleted document will stop showing in the search results around 24 hours after deleting it.
Who can use this feature?
- Select Modules > Content > Document Center
- Select the folder that contains the item you wish to delete
- Select Actions > Unpublish for the document/file you want to delete
- Note: If the document/file is currently posted on any pages, you will receive a notification with links to the references. Select Continue.
Feedback About the ArticleLet us know what was helpful or not helpful about the article below.
Please sign in to leave a comment.