Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to delete a subscriber.
- Navigate to Modules > Site Tools > Subscriber Management
- Filter the subscribers using the Filter section to find the subscribers you would like to export
- Note: For detailed information on how to filter results, please view our Filtering Results article.
- Select the subscribers you would like to delete
- Select Delete Subscribers at the top of the page
- A pop-up window will appear with deleting options
- Delete and Notify: Will delete and notify the subscriber
- Delete Without Notification: Will delete the subscriber without notification