This article will show you how to unpublish a folder.
Who can use this feature?
- When you unpublish a Document Center Folder, that will remove access to the documents within that folder, even if they are still published. If you want to retain documents in a different published folder, view our article Move Several Documents.
- Sub-folders of the unpublished folder will not display on the Document Center page. However, the sub-folders and the documents in the sub-folders of the unpublished folder will still be accessible by direct link. View our article Copy a Document Center Folder Link to learn how to obtain a direct link.
- Navigate to Modules > Content > Document Center
- Select the folder you would like to unpublish
- Select Unpublish Folder