If you Create a New User when you submit a request on behalf of a user, an email will be sent to that user requiring them to validate their account.
If the account is not validated within 24 hours, the user must enter their email into the login page and use the Forgot Password feature. This will send the new user a new email with instructions to reset their password.
Feedback About the ArticleLet us know what was helpful or not helpful about the article below.
Please sign in to leave a comment.