This article will show you how to unpublish a page. The unpublished/draft page will not show on the live site.
Who can use this feature?
- Ensure that Live Edit is On
- Note: If the page you wish to delete is in [DRAFT] mode, you will not see it in the page navigation until you are in Live Edit.
- Navigate to the page that you wish to unpublish
- Click the Versions tab
- Select Actions
- Select Unpublish