Who can use this feature?
This article will show you how to delete a user's account from your CivicEngage website.
- Unpublishing a user is not an option. The user is immediately removed from your site when deleted.
- If a user is deleted from a Platform site and then added again at a later date, their information will auto-populate once the email address is entered. That user's permissions will need to be reassigned.
- Navigate to Modules > Site Tools > User Administration
- Find the user you want to remove and click Choose an Action > Delete
- Select OK in response to the confirmation prompt